Taking on a Challenge: 15 Day To Freedom Blog Challenge with Natalie Sisson

I’m taking on the challenge called out by Suitcase Entrepreneur and Freedom Fighter Natalie Sisson, 15 Day To Freedom Blog Challenge!

Natalie, who I follow and who inspires me to become a happier, location-independent me, called out a challenge to her followers “designed to get you into the habit of daily blogging while creating more freedom in your life and business”.

The challenge comes at the perfect time as I’m embarking on a year of a focused effort to simplify my life, improve my health and grow my business. This effort is not a New Year’s resolution, but a new phase of my growth as a complete individual. I am building on the momentum of 2014, a year where I saw more from myself than I did in decades.

As I’m returning to this blog, I find it ironic and symbolic that the last time I wrote on here was exactly 4 years ago. Life definitely moves in spirals and it’s up to us to make sure these spirals move upwards.

The challenge starts on January 15th, and it’s only the beginning. Follow along and keep me honest.

Simply New Me…

One thought on “Taking on a Challenge: 15 Day To Freedom Blog Challenge with Natalie Sisson

  1. Pingback: Being A Tourist In My Own Town | Simply New (me!)

Leave a Reply

