Day 1: Daily Success Plan (15 Days To Freedom Blogging Challenge)

Woo-hoo, it here at last, the first challenge from the 15 Days To Freedom Blogging Challenge called out by Natalie Sisson!

The topic for today’s blog is to create/state my Daily Success Plan, to decide for myself how I want my day to start to become the most successful, amazing day ever, every time. So here it goes (just like Natalie suggest to write the Painted Picture in the present tense, as if you are doing it, I will write my Daily Success Plan as if I’m doing it already today).

My Daily Success Plan

I get up at 6am and, with the smile on my face, look out through the huge balcony doors onto the rolling green hills or the ocean.

The view is so beautiful that I don’t want to waste another minute of this beautiful day in bed, so I get up, have a glass of water and go to my living room to do my yoga and meditation. It stretches and relaxes my muscles as well as energizes me with a feeling of being connected to the energy around me.

I then go and make my hot green tea and have that with some granola and almond milk cereal. Now, I’m ready to do some work.

I spend 30 minutes on marketing activities on Social Media, send out the group messages on Facebook, post images on Pinterest and re-post tweets for my Twitter groups. Now, with that out of the way, I can dive into writing for the next several hours.

I go to the cozy writing room that has large windows with a lot of sunlight pouring in and great views of the nature outside, and I sit down at my writing desk, excited to unearth more stories and knowledge and put them on paper to help someone and brighten someone’s day. I work on the next draft of current book, headphones in my ears, playing my favorite movie soundtracks and scores, which always inspire me.

Then it’s time for lunch and I have it on the balcony where the view is gorgeous and the air is fresh. I have some of my delicious vegan meals and some more of green tea. I take time eating and soaking up the sun.

After lunch and charged up with the power of the Sun, I’m ready for the rest of my day, so I go and dive into re-writes for my other book which will be ready for release in just a couple of months and I’m really excited about how it’s turning out.

Around 5pm family returns home and I’m off to cook some healthy and delicious meals for them. We have dinner together, talking about our day and swapping stories.

Afterwards, I go back to my office and go through and reply to emails, take care of the admin side of my writing business, and make a list of things I need to work on tomorrow.

Later that night my family and I go for a walk in our neighborhood, breathe fresh air and listen to the sounds of nature.

It’s a great day and I’m looking forward to tomorrow.

4 thoughts on “Day 1: Daily Success Plan (15 Days To Freedom Blogging Challenge)

  1. Pingback: Day 4: One Bad Habit To Replace With Good (15 Days To Freedom Blogging Challenge) | Simply New (me!)

  2. Pingback: Day 15: Daily Challenge I Liked The Most (15 Days To Freedom Blogging Challenge) | Simply New (me!)

Leave a Reply

