Day 5: One Bad Habit To Replace With Good (15 Days To Freedom Blogging Challenge)

Today is Day 5 of the 15 Days To Freedom Blogging Challenge called out by Natalie Sisson!

The challenge for today is to identify ONE bad habit that I want to get rid of and a good habit I will replace it with.

One of the bad habits that’is affecting my life and in turn business is not exercising. My life is busy and stressful and I feel constantly tired. To be more energized I need to exercise, but I’m always too tired to begin, so it becomes a bit of a vicious circle.

I enjoy yoga, it fits my personality and temperament and back in May of last year I took on a month of yoga to build the habit, but, as Natalie mentioned in the challenge, you need over 60 days to build a habit, and so I wasn’t successful to sticking to it that first time around.

Since this year I am building simply new me, I am, once again, taking on doing yoga daily and I will do it until April 1st, which will make it over 70 days in a making. Along with yoga I will incorporate meditation.

Building this habit will not only help me be more balanced, relaxed, focused and healthy, it will also get me on the path of making my daily success plan a reality.

Anyone has a good online yoga video series to suggest?

Leave a Reply

