Day 14: Be A Tourist In Your Own Town (15 Days To Freedom Blogging Challenge)

Today is Day 14 of the 15 Days To Freedom Blogging Challenge called out by Natalie Sisson!

The challenge for today is to choose ONE thing that I will do in the place I’m currently in to feel like a tourist.

Oooooh, I really like this one! Funny that Natalie asked… I live in a city that is referred to as a Media Capital Of the World and all the major motion film studios like Warner Bros, Disney, NBC, ABC, Cartoon Network, Nickelodeon, etc. are located here. People travel from around the world to come here and take studio tours and I’ve never had. Many popular shows, like Ellen, are filmed here, and you can be part of the live audience, and I’ve never taken time to go to one.

So, for today’s challenge, I decided that I will go onto the studio tour of Warner Bros studios, where “knowledgeable tour guide will show you where and how we create some of the most memorable moments in film and television history on a 2 hour and 15 minute tour”. Sounds like fun!

One thought on “Day 14: Be A Tourist In Your Own Town (15 Days To Freedom Blogging Challenge)

  1. Pingback: Being A Tourist In My Own Town | Simply New (me!)

Leave a Reply

